Veterinärinformation

Deltagarlista
Workshop för veterinärer 2010

Deltagare (som godkänt namnpublicering):

Namn Arbetsplats E-postadress

Louise Adolfsson

DV Skara

louise_adolfsson@hotmail.com

Lena Andersson

Karlsborgs veterinärtjänst

lena67andersson@yahoo.se

Helén Bratt

DV Svalöv

helen.bratt@dv.sjv.se

Suzanne Jernberg

DV Sjöbo/Österlen

suzanne.jernberg@dv.sjv.se

Heike Köhler-Aanesen

Selvstendig, Norge

hbc.koehler@web.de

Karin Lindqvist-Frisk

Svenska Djurhälsovården

karin.lindqvist.frisk@svdhv.org

Anna-Karin Merin

DV Flyinge

anna-karin.merin@dv.sjv.se

Sofia Munoz

DV Stenungsund

sofiamatilde@spray.se

Görel Nyman

Trunstaberg, Knivsta

gorel.nyman@gmail.com

Lone Holm Olesen

DV Svenljunga

lone.olesen@dv.sjv.se

Pirkko Penttilä

Distriktsveterinär, Finland

pirkko.penttila-hiltunen@fimnet.fi

Connie Regnersen

DV Riksvikarie

connieregnersen@hotmail.com

Gert Svensson

Huskvarna vet.station

svensson.gert@spray.se

Nils-Einar Svensson

Privat, Sjöbo

nils-einar,svensson@sjobo.nu

Mirja Voudinmäki

DV Hudiksvall

mirja.voudinmaki@dv.sjv.se

Patrik Zanolari

University Bern, Schweiz

patrik.zanolari@knp.unibe.ch

 

© Österlen Alpacka

Österlen Alpacka
Den Gamla Möllegården
Gröstorp
272 94 Simrishamn
+46 (0)730-92 87 57
info@alpacka.se